y-BIS Committee:

Kristina Lurz - Chair

Paulo Canas Rodrigues (Portugal)

Claudio Conversano (Italy)

Eric Laber (USA)

James Allison (North-West University, South Africa) - james.allison@nwu.ac.za

Richard Awichi (Uganda Martyrs University, Uganda; Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria) - ichbinrao@gmail.com

Nicholas Ballarini (Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina) - nicoballarini@gmail.com

Marcela Machado (UNESP, Sao Paulo, Brasil) - marcela@feg.unesp.br

Enayetur Raheem (University of Windsor, Canada) - raheem@gmail.com

Kaibo Wang (Tsinghua University, China) - kbwang@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tony Wong (The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong) - wongtonyst@hku.hk

Vishwanath Iyer (Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd., India) - vishwanath.iyer@novartis.com

Chris Marley (University of Southampton, UK) - cjm4v07@soton.ac.uk

Giorgio Russolillo (CNAM, Paris, France/Italy) - giorgio.russolillo@cnam.fr

Markus Kalisch (ETH, Zurich, Switzerland) - kalisch@stat.math.ethz.ch

Petra Posedel (EFZG Zagreb, Croatia) - pposedel@efzg.hr

Carolina Garcia Martos (Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain) - garcia.martos@upm.es

Rohmatul Fajriyah - Ema (UK/Indonesia) - rfajriyah@yahoo.com

Nuttanan Wichitaksorn - Nate (University of Sydney, Australia) - nwic9927@uni.sydney.edu.au

Tahir Ekin (Texas State University) - t_e18@txstate.edu



Other y-BIS links: