ISBIS Executive  Committee Members (pictured from left to right)

President: Nalini Ravishanker (USA/India) - nalini@stat.uconn.edu

President Elect: Fabrizio Ruggeri (Italy) - fabrizio@mi.imati.cnr.it

Vice-President Scientific Program : Irena Ograjenšek (Slovenia) - irena.ograjensek@ef.uni-lj.si

Vice-President Communications: Roman Viveros Aguilera (Canada) - rviveros@math.mcmaster.ca

Vice-President  Membership & Outreach: Daniel Jeske (USA) - daniel.jeske@ucr.edu

Vice-President  y-BIS Members: Tahir Ekin (USA/Turkey) - t_e18@txstate.edu

 

ISBIS Council Members (pictured from left to right)

Yili Hong (USA/China) - yilihong@vt.edu

Julie Novak (USA) - jenovak@us.ibm.com

Rahim Mahmodvand (Iran) - r.mahmodvand@gmail.com

Narayana Balakrishna (India) - nb@cusat.ac.in

Birger Madsen (Denmark) - bsm@novozymes.com

Changsoon Park (South Korea) - cspark@cau.ac.kr

Paulo Rodrigues (Brazil) - paulocanas@gmail.com

Olawale Awe (Nigeria) - olawaleawe@gmail.com

 

Ex-officio Council Members

Fabrizio Ruggeri (Italy): Editor in Chief of ASMBI

Roman Viveros-Aguilera (Canada): Editor of ISBIS News

Lindsay Berry (USA): ISBIS Webmaster

 

Thanks to:

Yili Hong (USA/China): Editorial support to ISBIS News and contact for ISI monthly News

David Steinberg (Israel): Editorial support for ISBIS News and
editor of the section on Highlighting Interesting Articles that
are NOT in the Statistics Literature